avatar for Dr. Susan Aaronson

Dr. Susan Aaronson

George Washington University
Research Professor of International Affairs
avatar for Dr. Claude Barfield

Dr. Claude Barfield

Resident Scholar
avatar for Jerry Berman

Jerry Berman

Center for Democracy and Technology
Founder, CDT; President and Chair, Internet Education Foundation
avatar for Lydia Beyoud

Lydia Beyoud

Bloomberg BNA
Telecommunications Reporter
avatar for Monika Bickert

Monika Bickert

Head of Global Policy Management
avatar for Timothy Brightbill

Timothy Brightbill

Wiley Rein LLP
avatar for Commissioner Meredith M. Broadbent

Commissioner Meredith M. Broadbent

United States International Trade Commission
avatar for Mark Buell

Mark Buell

The Internet Society
North America Regional Bureau Director
avatar for Alex Byers

Alex Byers

Technology Reporter
avatar for Nanette Byrnes

Nanette Byrnes

MIT Technology Review
Sr. Editor and Writer on Business, Innovation and Disruption
avatar for Daniel Caprio

Daniel Caprio

The Providence Group
Co-Founder and Executive Chairman
avatar for Austin Carson

Austin Carson

Congressman Michael McCaul
Legislative Director
avatar for Dr. Derrick L. Cogburn

Dr. Derrick L. Cogburn

American University
Associate Professor, International Communication and Development
avatar for Elisebeth B. Collins

Elisebeth B. Collins

Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board
Board Member
avatar for Dr. Jennifer Daskal

Dr. Jennifer Daskal

American University, Washington College of Law
Associate Professor of Law
avatar for Congresswoman Suzan DelBene

Congresswoman Suzan DelBene

U.S. House of Representatives
avatar for Lior Div

Lior Div

Co-Founder and CEO
avatar for Larry Downes

Larry Downes

Georgetown University Center for Business and Public Policy
Project Director
avatar for Markham Erickson

Markham Erickson

Steptoe & Johnson LLP
avatar for Dr. Nick Feamster

Dr. Nick Feamster

Center for Information Technology Policy, Princeton University
Professor of Computer Science and Acting Director
avatar for Tom Galvin

Tom Galvin

Partner and Founder
avatar for Ari Giovenco

Ari Giovenco

Internet Association
Director of Trade and International Policy
avatar for Andrea Glorioso

Andrea Glorioso

European Commission
Counselor for the Digital Economy at the Delegation of the European...
avatar for Representative Bob Goodlatte

Representative Bob Goodlatte

United States House of Representatives
Chairman of the House Committee on the Judiciary
avatar for Donna Harris

Donna Harris

avatar for Dr. Sameer Hinduja

Dr. Sameer Hinduja

Cyberbullying Research Center, Florida Atlantic University
Professor and Co-Director
avatar for Seamus Hughes

Seamus Hughes

George Washington University
Deputy Director of the Program on Extremism
avatar for Ginny Hunt

Ginny Hunt

U.S. Digital Service
Director of Platforms
avatar for Dr. Mark Jamison

Dr. Mark Jamison

Public Utility Research Center, University of Florida
Senior Lecturer and Director
avatar for Adam Klein

Adam Klein

Center for a New American Security
Senior Fellow
avatar for John Kneuer

John Kneuer

JKC Consulting LLC
President and Founder
avatar for Dr. Jim Lewis

Dr. Jim Lewis

Center for Strategic & International Studies
Senior Vice President and Director, Strategic Technologies Program
avatar for Matt Lira

Matt Lira

Office of the House Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy
Senior Advisor
avatar for Jason Livingood

Jason Livingood

Vice President - Technology Policy & Standards
avatar for Susan Lund

Susan Lund

McKinsey & Company
Economist & Partner
avatar for Morgan Marquis-Boire

Morgan Marquis-Boire

First Look Media
Director of Security
avatar for Mary McCord

Mary McCord

Department of Justice
Acting Assistant Attorney General and Principal Deputy Assistant...
avatar for Margaret Harding McGill

Margaret Harding McGill

Technology Reporter
avatar for Bruce P. Mehlman

Bruce P. Mehlman

Executive Director for the Technology CEO Council
Former Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Technology Policy
avatar for Josh Mendelsohn

Josh Mendelsohn

Managing Partner
avatar for Dr. Milton Mueller

Dr. Milton Mueller

Georgia Tech School of Public Policy
Professor; Member of IANA Stewardship Coordination Group
avatar for Maureen Ohlhausen

Maureen Ohlhausen

Federal Trade Commission
avatar for Steve Olshansky

Steve Olshansky

The Internet Society
Trust & Identity Program Lead
avatar for Dr. Ron Ross

Dr. Ron Ross

National Institute of Standards and Technology
avatar for Dr. George Sadowsky

Dr. George Sadowsky

Board Member
avatar for Julie Samuels

Julie Samuels

Executive Director
avatar for Lori Sanders

Lori Sanders

R Street Institute
Senior Fellow
avatar for Amb. Miriam Sapiro

Amb. Miriam Sapiro

Partner & Head of Washington, DC, Office
avatar for Senator Brian Schatz

Senator Brian Schatz

United States Senate
United States Senator
avatar for George Selim

George Selim

Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Director of the Office for Community Partnerships
avatar for Kristin Sharp

Kristin Sharp

Shift Commission on Work, Workers, and Technology
Executive Director
avatar for Nick Sinai

Nick Sinai

Insight Venture Partners
Venture Partner
avatar for David Sohn

David Sohn

Lead Legal Advisor
avatar for Gigi Sohn

Gigi Sohn

Open Society Foundations
Leadership in Government Fellow
avatar for Shane Tews

Shane Tews

Internet Education Foundation
Vice Chair
avatar for Senator John Thune

Senator John Thune

United States Senate
United States Senator
avatar for Dr. Brendesha Tynes

Dr. Brendesha Tynes

USC Rossier School of Education
Associate Professor of Educational Psychology
avatar for Alexandria Walden

Alexandria Walden

Counsel, Free Expression & Human Rights